Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bitter Remedy, A - Alis Hawkins

Bitter Remedy, A - Alis Hawkins

Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Teitl cyntaf y gyfres ddirgelwch The Oxford Mysteries gan feistres y genre, Alis Hawkins. Llyfr delfrydol ar gyfer dilynwyr Laura Shepherd-Robinson, Sarah Waters a Kaite Welsh.

English Description: An intriguing first instalment of The Oxford Mysteries series by master crime writer, Alis Hawkins. Perfect for fans of Laura Shepherd-Robinson, Sarah Waters and Kaite Welsh.

ISBN: 9781804364543

Awdur/Author: Alis Hawkins

Cyhoeddwr/Publisher: Canelo

Dyddiad Cyhoeddi/Publication Date: 2023-10-03

Tudalennau/Pages: 400

Iaith/Language: EN

Cyfnod Allweddol/Key Stage: X

View full details