Bryn Williams - Caneuon Bryn Williams

Product Description
  • Product ID : TRF CD 469
  • Label: Sain
  • Genre: Classical
  • Format: Album
  • Released: 2012

The late Bryn Williams , who died at the height of his singing prowess, was a regular contributor to the shows of Ryan Davies after he left The Black and White Minstrel show. This new CD includes his two best-known albums, one of showtime and concert favourites in English to orchestral accompaniment, and the other of Welsh favourites to piano accompaniment. A classic of its kind, and a fine tribute to a singer who should never be forgotten.

Track Listing

  1.   A Taste of Honey 
  2.   I Got Plenty o' Nothin' 
  3.   On a Clear Day 
  4.   Slumber Song 
  5.   Bugail Aberdyfi 
  6.   Maria 
  7.   Falling in Love With Love 
  8.   Ffarwel 
  9.   Bridge of Time 
  10.   And I Love You So 
  11.   They Call the Wind Maria 
  12.   Bugeilio'r Gwenith Gwyn 
  13.   Tyrd Olau Mwyn 
  14.   Deh Vieni Alla Finestra 
  15.   Gwymon y Môr 
  16.   Amarilli 
  17.   Dafydd y Garreg Wen 
  18.   Y Bachgen Dewr 
  19.   Caro Mio Ben 
  20.   Yr Hen Gerddor 
  21.   Y Gwŷdd 
  22.   Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais 
Maximum quantity available reached.