Skip to product information
1 of 1

Girl in the Red Coat, The - Kate Hamer

Girl in the Red Coat, The - Kate Hamer

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nofel afaelgar a dwys am ferch fach yn cael ei chipio, sy'n plethu stori anghynnes i'n haflonyddu gydag elfennau o ddiniweidrwydd, cariad a gobaith. Un o deitlau rhestr fer Llyfr y Flwyddyn 2016.

English Description: A stand-out debut, page-turning and hugely moving story of abduction that will appeal to fans of The Light Between Oceans, Room and The Snow Child. Shortlisted for the Book of the Year Award 2016.

ISBN: 9780571313266

Awdur/Author: Kate Hamer

Cyhoeddwr/Publisher: Faber and Faber

Dyddiad Cyhoeddi/Publication Date: 2015-12-22

Tudalennau/Pages: 384

Iaith/Language: EN

Argaeledd/Availability: Available

Cyfnod Allweddol/Key Stage: X

View full details