Skip to product information
1 of 1

In Two Minds - The Teifi Valley Coroner Series - Alis Hawkins

In Two Minds - The Teifi Valley Coroner Series - Alis Hawkins

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Teitl sy'n rhan o gyfres dditectif hanesyddol newydd wedi'i gosod yng nghanol y 1800au yng ngorllewin Cymru. Pan ddarganfyddir corff heb ben ar draeth anghysbell, rhaid i Harry Probert-Lloyd arwain yr ymchwiliad. Ond mae ei dwrio dygn am y gwirionedd yn anesmwytho sawl un.

English Description: One of the titles in a great new historical crime series, set in mid-1800 south-west Wales, for fans of Susan Hill, Conan Doyle and Wilkie Collins. When a faceless body is found on an isolated beach, Harry must lead the inquest. But his dogged pursuit of the truth begins to ruffle feathers.

ISBN: 9781800322707

Awdur/Author: Alis Hawkins

Cyhoeddwr/Publisher: Canelo

Dyddiad Cyhoeddi/Publication Date: 2021-11-30

Tudalennau/Pages: 384

Iaith/Language: EN

Argaeledd/Availability: Available

View full details