Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rose Garden, The - Tracy Rees

Rose Garden, The - Tracy Rees

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

English Description: The Rose Garden is a richly imagined historical novel full of intrigue and secrets, spanning the luxury and poverty of Victorian England. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Rachel Hore.

ISBN: 9781529046373

Awdur/Author: Tracy Rees

Cyhoeddwr/Publisher: Pan

Dyddiad Cyhoeddi/Publication Date: 2021-09-02

Tudalennau/Pages: 432

Iaith/Language: EN

Argaeledd/Availability: Available

Cyfnod Allweddol/Key Stage: X

View full details