Skip to product information
1 of 1

Teimlo'r Awen - Morgan Elwy

Teimlo'r Awen - Morgan Elwy

Regular price £11.99
Regular price Sale price £11.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This CD was created during the bizarre summer of 2020, and the 10 track album released at the beginning of May 2021 - primarily reggae with aspects of folk and pop.

Morgan is a musician and known as bass player and vocalist for rock band Trwbz.

The second track 'Bach o Hwne' won the Cân i Gymru prize in 2021.


1. Aur Du a Gwyn

2. Bach o Hwne

3. Jerico

4. Glawio

5. Dal yn Dyn

6. Aros i Weld (ft Mared)

7. G. D. W

8. Awen

9. Real Rock Riddim (Go Iawn)

10. Curo ar y Drws. 

View full details