Skip to product information
1 of 1

This Love - Claire Jones

This Love - Claire Jones

Regular price £11.00
Regular price Sale price £11.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Claire's love letter to the world. Some of the most romantic melodies arranged for Harp and String ensemble. Piece are taken from the world of Classical, film, folk and some new compositions written especially for the Album.

A perfect back drop to a wedding, romantic night in or for Harp lovers across the world.

1 Balcony Scene (From 'Romeo + Juliet')
2 A Thousand Years
3 The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba
4 Cinema Paradiso
5 Cariad
6 Cavalleria Rusticana - Intermezzo
7 Across The Stars (From 'Star Wars Episode II: Attack Of The Clones')
8 Somewhere (From 'West Side Story')
9 Romance (From 'The Gadfly')
10 Trumpet Voluntary
11 Feather Theme (From 'Forrest Gump')
12 Gymnopadie No.1
13 Prelude In C Major, BWV 846
14 Mvt. II - Caitlin (From Dylan)
15 Canon In D Major
View full details